Forgotten Realm (CD) - Sir Laws Manowar Collection

Go to content

Main menu:

Forgotten Realm (CD)

Forgotten Realm - Power And Glory - Original CD (Europa)

Details: Original CD, Forgotten Realm are: Rhino - drums, David Fefolt - vocals, Brian Sanders - bass, Matthew Mills - guitar & keyboards
Made: Europe / 2008
Catalogue-No.: SARECD012
Label: Sonic Age Records
Back to content | Back to main menu